Magnolia Ridge
Glen Allen, Virginia

Contacts


Homeowners Association Board

President    president@magnoliaridge.org

Vice-President    vicepresident@magnoliaridge.org

Treasurer    treasurer@magnoliaridge.org

Secretary    secretary@magnoliaridge.org


Communications Committee

communications@magnoliaridge.org


Grounds Committee

grounds@magnoliaridge.org


Neighborhood Watch Committee

neighborhoodwatch@magnoliaridge.org


Pool Committee

pool@magnoliaridge.org
If you did not receive passes due to late payment of dues, call Community Partners once payment is made to request passes.


Social Committee

social@magnoliaridge.org


Welcoming Committee

welcoming@magnoliaridge.org


Association Management Agent

Community Partners of Virginia, Inc.
(804) 378-5000

Web Site: http://www.communitypartnersva.com
Use web site to put in a maintenance request, request an Architectural Modification form, download an Auto-Debit payment form, or order a Resale Disclosure package.

For questions about your account, contact Accounting at (804) 378-5000 x219.
To report maintenance/grounds issues or violations contact:
Michelle Clare, Community Administrator: mclare@communitypartnersva.com
Josh Stankus, Community Manager: jstankus@communitypartnersva.com